Date:
July 26, 2020 at 9:30am
Location:
Zoom!
Details:

Join Ms. Nancy for a Zoom meeting with a children's Bible lesson!

Calendar:
Discipleship Opportunities  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Children's Sunday School (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, June 20, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, July 4, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, July 11, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, July 18, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, July 25, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, August 1, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, August 8, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, August 15, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, August 22, 2021 at 9:30am - 10:00am

All Events by Month