Date:
July 26, 2020 at 9:30am
Location:
Zoom!
Details:

Let the little children come to Jesus!   Calling all kids to join Ms. Nancy for Sunday School and Children's Church with children's Bible lessons!  Parents please contact Nancy at 904-472-7396 or nanagnew@gmail.com.

Calendar:
Discipleship Opportunities  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Children's Sunday School (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 9:30am - 10:00am

All Events by Month