Date:
July 30, 2020 at 10:00am
Location:
Internet link: https://www.blogtalkradio.com/jacksonvilleflchurch
Details:

Pastor Scott shares a message on his heart with you!

Calendar:
Pastor Scott's internet radio message  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Internet Radio Message from Pastor Scott (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30pm
  • Thursday, October 8, 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30pm
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30pm
  • Thursday, October 22, 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30pm
  • Thursday, October 29, 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30pm
  • Thursday, November 5, 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30pm
  • Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30pm
  • Thursday, November 19, 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30pm
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30pm
  • Thursday, December 3, 2020 at 10:00am - 10:30pm

All Events by Month