Date:
November 4, 2020 at 7:00pm
Location:
Panera's on Southside and Bay Meadows
Details:

Join us with FPC men for a great study with Bible teacher, Joe Zelenka, every Wednesday at Panera's at 7:00 p.m.  Joe is a dedicated Christian and a former JAGS "long snapper."  Enjoy the food, fellowship and study!

Calendar:
Discipleship Opportunities  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Men's Bible Study (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 at 7:00pm - 8:00pm

All Events by Month