Date:
October 3, 2021 at 9:15am
Location:
2nd Floor of Williams Building, Room 204
Details:

Ladies' Sunday School class led by Dana Stroud. We will be finishing our study of the book "Because He Loves Me" by Elyse Fitzpatrick. Our next Study will be Ephesians, which we plan to begin in October.

Calendar:
Discipleship Opportunities  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Ladies' class (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, January 9, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, January 16, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, January 30, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:00am
  • Sunday, February 6, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:00am

All Events by Month