Date:
August 4, 2021 at 6:30pm
Location:
Choir room, 1st floor Williams Building
Details:
Calendar:
Choir Events  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Choir Rehearsal (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021 at 6:30pm - 2:04pm
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021 at 6:30pm - 2:04pm
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021 at 6:30pm - 2:04pm
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 at 6:30pm - 2:04pm
  • Wednesday, October 20, 2021 at 6:30pm - 2:04pm
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021 at 6:30pm - 2:04pm
  • Wednesday, November 3, 2021 at 6:30pm - 2:04pm
  • Wednesday, November 10, 2021 at 6:30pm - 2:04pm
  • Wednesday, November 17, 2021 at 6:30pm - 2:04pm
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021 at 6:30pm - 2:04pm

All Events by Month