Date:
August 4, 2021 at 6:30pm
Location:
Choir room, 1st floor Williams Building
Details:
Calendar:
Choir Events  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Choir Rehearsal (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Wednesday, September 28, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 5, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 12, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 2, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 30, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm

All Events by Month