Date:
August 4, 2021 at 6:30pm
Location:
Choir room, 1st floor Williams Building
Details:
Calendar:
Choir Events  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Choir Rehearsal (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 22, 2021 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 5, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 2, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2022 at 6:30pm - 8:00pm

All Events by Month