Date:
October 3, 2021 at 9:15am
Location:
2nd Floor Williams Building, room 204
Details:

Ladies' Sunday School class led by Dana Stroud.  We will be finishing our study of the book "Because He Loves Me" by Elyse Fitzpatrick. Our next Study will be Ephesians, which we plan to begin in October.

Calendar:
Church-Wide Events  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Ladies' class (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, November 7, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, November 14, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, November 21, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, November 28, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, December 5, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, December 12, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, December 19, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, December 26, 2021 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, January 2, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am

All Events by Month