Date:
October 3, 2021 at 9:15am
Location:
2nd Floor Williams Building, room 204
Details:

Ladies' Sunday School class led by Dana Stroud.  We will be finishing our study of the book "Because He Loves Me" by Elyse Fitzpatrick. Our next Study will be Ephesians, which we plan to begin in October.

Calendar:
Church-Wide Events  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Ladies' class (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am

All Events by Month