Date:
October 2, 2021 at 9:15am
Location:
Fellowship Hall (basement dining-room)
Details:

Join Sharen Gaff in the "Pathfinders" series in Fellowship Hall every week. Social distancing practiced.

Calendar:
Discipleship Opportunities  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Pathfinders class (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Sunday, October 2, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, October 9, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, October 16, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, October 23, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, October 30, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, November 6, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, November 13, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, November 20, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, November 27, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am
  • Sunday, December 4, 2022 at 9:15am - 10:10am

All Events by Month