Date:
October 5, 2021 at 11:45pm
Location:
Mudville Grille, ‚Äč3105 Beach Blvd
Details:

On Tuesdays at 11:45 a.m. the men have a fellowship lunch at the Mudville Grille (on Beach Blvd).  Join them!

Calendar:
Discipleship Opportunities  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Men's Fellowship Lunch - Mudville Grille (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm

All Events by Month