Date:
October 5, 2021 at 11:45pm
Location:
Mudville Grille, ‚Äč3105 Beach Blvd
Details:

On Tuesdays at 11:45 a.m. the men have a fellowship lunch at the Mudville Grille (on Beach Blvd).  Join them!

Calendar:
Discipleship Opportunities  /   Add Event to Your Calendar

Next Occurrences of Men's Fellowship Lunch - Mudville Grille (for next 3 months from todays' date)

  • Tuesday, May 30, 2023 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2023 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2023 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2023 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2023 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2023 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2023 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2023 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2023 at 11:45pm - 1:00pm

All Events by Month